Industry Papers

The ESEM Industry Papers track features submissions that describe original, unpublished work in software engineering and software measurement, empirically observed in the industry. Papers in this track should communicate fully experienced cases and related results in the industry. Strong emphasis should be given to the industrial scenario and the description of experiences.

Important Dates

Submission June 22, 2020
Notification July 27, 2020
Camera-ready August 10, 2020


Submissions to this track are between 6 to 10 pages and must be submitted via EasyChair by selecting the track “Industry Papers.”